AGM 2016

The 89th AGM was held in Glasgow, Scotland on Saturday, 23 April 2016 

Elections were held for two directors and the regional manager for Region 4 (North East of England).

The following were duly elected

  • Board Director
    Graham Murchie, G4FSG
  • Board Director
    Ian Shepherd, G4EVK
  • Regional Manager, Region 4
    Ian Douglas, G7MFN

Listen to AGM 2016

2015 Club of the Year winners

Small Clubs

Region 1 Cockenzie and Port Seton ARC
Region 2 Caithness ARS
Region 5 Staffordshire Portable ARC
Region 8 Green Island ARS
Region 11 Sidmouth ARS
Region 12 Leiston ARC
Region 13 South Kesteven ARS

Large Clubs

Region 3 Stockport RS
Region 4 Denby Dale ARS
Region 5 Telford and District ARS
Region 8 Grey Point ARS
Region 9 Reading ARC
Region 10 Hilderstone ARC
Region 11 Torbay ARS
Region 12 Norfolk ARC
Region 13 Worksop ARS