Examinations Standards Committee members and their roles

  • Prof. Tony Kent, G8PBH – Chairman
  • Prof. Hugh Griffiths FREng, G4CNV
    Principal, Defence Academy of the United Kingdom*
  • Dr Julian Gannaway, G3YGF
    Roke Manor Research Ltd*
  • Murray Niman, G6JYB
    BAE Systems AI-Labs*
  • Paul Jarvis
  • Prof. Peter Richmond┬áM0HBL
    Exam Group Chair
  • Dave Wilson, M0OBW
    Examinations Quality Manager
  • Nigel Barker M0HZR
    Examinations Standards Manager
  • David Pink
    Air Cadet Organisation
  • Paul Whatton, G4DCV
    Training and Education Committee Chair
  • Simone Wilson M0BOX
    RSGB Board Liaison Member