EMC Committee members and their roles

  • Chairman 
    Martin Sach, G8KDF
  • Vice-Chairman & Investigations
    John Rogers, M0JAV
  •  Website/Investigations
    Bob Bennett G8BFF
  • Standards/Investigations
    Stephen Browning G8WUR
  • Website / Standards:
    Steve Carter G8EPA
  • IARU Representative:
    Hilary Claytonsmith, G4JKS
  • Investigations / EMC column RadCom:
    David Lauder G0SNO
  • Standards and Secretary
    David Taylor GD4FMB

Consulting members Alan Melia G3NYK,  Robin Page-Jones G3JWI, Colin Richards G3YCR,  John Woodhouse G6GPF

Helpdesk Coordinator Ken Underwood G3SDW

The committee has these Terms of Reference