RSGB AGM 2023 Trophy winners

| April 15, 2023

The AGM is an opportunity to recognise the contributions made by individuals and clubs in the diverse field of amateur radio. Many congratulations to the winners of trophies.

Jock Kyle Memorial Award – Scottish Microwave Round Table

Jack Wyllie Trophy – Dr Barry Beggs, GM3YEH

Courtenay Price Trophy – Peter DeNeef, AE7PD

Ostermeyer Trophy – Awarded posthumously to Bryan Mussell, G4CXJ

Norman Keith Adams Prize – Barry Chambers, G8AGN

Bennett Prize, G8PF – Gwyn Griffiths, G3ZIL and Glenn Elmore, N6GN

Wortley-Talbot Trophy – Brian Coleman, G4NNS

Kenwood Trophy – Caspar Pierce, 2E0KRH

Louis Varney Cup – Phil Crump, M0DNY

Fraser Shepherd Award – Flight Refuelling, G4RFR and the FRARS Group

Don Cameron G4STT Award – Dennis Anderson, G6YBC

Les Barclay Memorial Award – Pascal Grandjean, F5LEN

Board Special Award – Ken Underwood, G3SDW

Founders’ Cup – David Palmer, G7URP and Tammy Palmer, M0TC

Calcutta Key – Nick Totterdell, G4FAL


Discover more about the RSGB trophies.

Category: Front Page News, RSGB Notices