| April 27, 2018

At the RSGB AGM held in Birmingham last Saturday, 21 April 2018, Simone Wilson, M0BOX and Mark Jones, G0MGX were elected to the RSGB Board of Directors whilst Philip Willis, M0PHI was endorsed as a Nominated Director.

Graham Murchie, G4FSG stood down as Chair after serving in the role for four of his five years on the Board, and both Steve Hartley, G0FUW and Alan Messenger, G0TLK finished their terms on the Board.

Ian Shepherd, G4EVK was appointed as the new RSGB Board Chair.

Category: Front Page News, GB2RS Headlines