Examinations Audit Committee members and their roles

  • Chair
    To be mutually agreed by RSGB Board and Ofcom
  • Paul Jarvis
  • Prof. Hugh Griffiths FREng, G4CNV
    Principal, Defence Academy of the United Kingdom
  • Dr Julian Gannaway, G3YGF
    Roke Manor Research Ltd
  • Murray Niman, G6JYB
    BAE Systems AI-Labs
  • Prof. Tony Kent, G8PBH