New Regional Forum Chair and Secretary

| May 16, 2022

At the Regional Forum meeting on 16 May, the Regional Representatives elected David De La Haye, M0MBD as Chair of the Regional Forum and Neil Yorke, M0NKE as its Secretary.

The Board would like to thank Mark Burrows, 2E0SBM and Tony Miles, MM0TMZ for their service in previous years as Regional Forum Chair and Secretary respectively.

The Regional Forum consists of the Regional Representatives and the Board Liaison Member to share ideas, as well as identify and discuss issues drawn to them by the amateur radio community in their regions.

Category: Front Page News, RSGB Notices