RSSNominations Committee Meeting Minutes

Nomination Committee Minutes – 10/12/2014

| January 5, 2015

Participants Rupert Thorogood NomCom Chairman (RT) Graham Murchie Board Chairman (GM) Stewart Bryant Director (SB) Steve Thomas Regional Manager, Region 12 (ST) John McCullagh Chair ETCC (JM)   The session was convened at 19.00 by GM who then facilitated the session with the agreement of the NomCom Chair. 1. Update on status of current Directors […]

Continue Reading