National Club of the Year 2017

| September 29, 2018

Once again, we are indebted to Waters & Stanton for their generous sponsorship of the National Club of the Year competition 2017.

The winners were announced at the National Hamfest 2018

Small Clubs

National Winners   South Kesteven ARS
Runners up           South Bristol ARC
3rd place              Greenisland Electronics & ARS

Large Clubs

National Winners   Essex Ham
Runners up           Wythall Radio Club
3rd place              Stockport Radio Society

Category: Front Page News, RSGB Notices