Nominations Committee

developmentstrategiesThe Nominations Committee is required to consider and submit to the Board names of candidates to be endorsed as Nominated Directors by the membership in secret ballot at or prior to the AGM.

The members of the committee are;

Rupert Thorogood, G3KKT (chairman)
Dr Stewart Bryant, G3YSX
Steve Thomas, M1ACB
John McCullagh, GI4BWM
Graham Murchie, G4FSG