England East and East Anglia


Welcome, and thank you for visiting the England East & East Anglia (Region 12) page.

England East & East Anglia Region is divided into five districts :

District 121 : Cambridgeshire

District 122 : Norfolk

District 123 : Essex

District 124 : Kent

District 125 : Suffolk

The Society provides a diverse range of services to its members, and our aim within the East & East Anglia Team is to promote the RSGB and offer help and support to Radio Amateurs, Short Wave Listeners, Clubs and Societies across the Region. If we can help you in any way or you would like us to attend a club night or event please do not hesitate to contact the regional representatives

Regional News

Upcoming Events